Board Structure

 2019-2020 Board Structure

Board of Directors

Chairman Kevin Smartt, Kwik Chek 
Gray Taylor, Conexxus Executive Director
Paige Anderson, NACS
Open - NACS Appointed Representative
Open - NACS Appointed Representative
Sharon Scace, WEX
Mike Lindberg, CHS/Cenex
Doug New, Yesway
Board of Advisors
Doug New, Yesway
Conexxus Executive Director
Gray Taylor

Vice Chair
Ron Hilmes, Chevron

Director - Retailer Business Requirements
Mark Holloway, Hammer Williams

Past Chair
Mike Lindberg, CHS/Cenex

Director - Data Security
Kara Gunderson, Citgo

Colette Harden, Exxon Mobil

Director - Device Integration
Bradford Loewy, NCR

Director - Technical Advisory Committee
Clerley Silveira, Verifone

Director - EB2B
Alvin Fortson, Impact 21.

Director - Technology Research Committee
Ed Dzadovsky, Circle K

Director - POS - Back Office Integration
Chris Tauchnitz, ROC Associates

Director - Standards Quality Assurance
Sue Chan, W Capra

Director - Retail Financial Transactions
Sharon Scace, WEX Inc

Director - Membership and Marketing
Melissa Fox Hadley, The Pinnacle Corporation

At Large NACS Staff Representative


Past Chairs

(2018) Mike Lindberg, CHS/Cenex

(2017) Mike Lindberg, CHS/Cenex

(2016) Doug New, Yesway

(2015) Gabe Olives, Rutters

(2014) Margaret Akins, Pilot Flying J

(2013) Roger Tripp, CHS Inc/Cenex

(2012) Ed Collupy, The Pantry, Inc

(2011) Avsha Klachuk, Alon Brands

(2010) Patrick Lewis, Oasis Stop 'N Go Convenience Stores

(2009) Gabe Olives, Turkey Hill Minit Markets

(2008) Jenny Bullard, Flash Foods

(2007) Devin Bates

(2006) Richard Oneslager, Balmar Petroleum

(2004-2005) Scott Hartman, CHR Corp (dba Rutter's Farm Stores)